Conditioner

SHOWING Products
  • Grid View list view
  • Beautiful Ends Conditioner

    Keep your long, luxurious locks going strong with Herbal Essences Beautiful Ends Conditioner for long hair.

    Keep your long, luxurious locks going strong with Herbal Essences Beautiful Ends Conditioner for long hair. Its velvety conditioning formula helps give your length strength against breakage and split ends while seducing your senses with a juicy pomegranate, refreshing scent. Use with Herbal Essences Beautiful Ends Shampoo.

  • Bee Strong Conditioner

    Treat your hair like royalty with Herbal Essences Bee Strong Conditioner for damaged hair.

    Treat your hair like royalty with Herbal Essences Bee Strong Conditioner for damaged hair. It has a formula that leaves your hair strong against combing damage for silky-strong locks you will love. The creamy conditioning helps repair damage, replenish moisture and leave tresses feeling royally smooth. Herbal Essences lush and exotic rejuvenating honey fragrance is certainly fit for a queen. Use with Bee Strong Shampoo.

  • Body Envy Conditioner

    Stay uplifted for your fine to normal hair with Herbal Essences Body Envy Conditioner.

    Stay uplifted for your fine to normal hair with Herbal Essences Body Envy Conditioner. This light formula with orange scent will help maintain your volume while keeping your hair delightfully luscious. For better results use with Herbal Essences Body Envy Shampoo.

  • Hello Hydration Conditioner

    Say 'hello' to a deep drenching of quenching hydration. Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Conditioner is a formula that restores moisture to dry hair.

    Say 'hello' to a deep drenching of quenching hydration. Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Conditioner is a formula with the fragrance of hawaiian coconut and orchid flower that restores moisture to dry hair. This isn’t just a special blend, it’s soak-sational! Talk about beautifully moisturised locks.

  • Ignite My Colour Conditioner

    Live in full colour and let the essential moisturisers of Herbal Essences Ignite My Colour Conditioner bring out the shine, vitality and radiance of your colour-treated hair and reveal its full glory.

    Live in full colour and let the essential moisturisers of Herbal Essences Ignite My Colour Conditioner bring out the shine, vitality and radiance of your colour-treated hair and reveal its full glory. This formula helps keep your hair healthy-looking and its colourful best. While moroccan rose and passion fruit nectar surround you with a bright, uplifting scent.

  • Moroccan My Shine Conditioner

    Ready to be revitalised? Herbal Essences Moroccan My Shine Conditioner revives the shine and softness of your hair and protects it from styling damage, leaving it moisturised and irresistibly silky.

    Ready to be revitalised? Herbal Essences Moroccan My Shine Conditioner revives the shine and softness of your hair and protects it from styling damage, leaving it moisturised and irresistibly silky. So silky your fingers can glide through it. Inspired by exotic argan oil, this fragrance conjures visions of a vivid moroccan flower market, with a blend of citrus, apple and berry along with roses and lilies. Delight your senses as intensive moisture conditions to nourish, restoring softness and shine. Use with Moroccan My Shine Shampoo.

WaitingImage

بلسم

عرض منتجات
  • عرض الشبكة عرض القائمة
  • بلسم Beautiful Ends

    حافظي على قوة خصلات شعركِ الطويلة الرائعة مع بلسم Beautiful Ends من هربل إيسنسز للشعر الطويل.

    حافظي على قوة خصلات شعركِ الطويلة الرائعة مع بلسم Beautiful Ends من هربل إيسنسز للشعر الطويل. إنها تركيبة ترطيب مخملية تساعدكِ على منح القوة لخصلات شعركِ للتصدي لتقصف الشعر والأطراف مع استمتاع حواسكِ برائحة الرمان المنعشة. استخدميها مع شامبو Beautiful Ends من هربل إيسنسز.

  • بلسم Bee Strong

    امنحي شعركِ عناية ملكية مع بلسم Bee Strong من هربل إيسنسز للشعر التالف، فهو تركيبة تضفي على شعركِ القوة للتصدي للتلف الناجم عن التمشيط للحصول على خصلات شعر قوية وناعمة ستعشقينها.

    امنحي شعركِ عناية ملكية مع بلسم Bee Strong من هربل إيسنسز للشعر التالف. إنه يتمتع بتركيبة تترك شعركِ قويًا للتصدي للتلف الناجم عن التمشيط من أجل خصلات شعر ناعمة وقوية ستعشقينها. يساعد الترطيب الكريمي هذا على إصلاح التلف، واستعادة الترطيب، وإضفاء نعومة ملكية على خصلات شعركِ. رائحة العسل المنعشة الرائعة من هربل إيسنسز تناسب بالطبع الملكات اللواتي يشبهنك. استخدميه مع شامبو Bee Strong.

  • بلسم Body Envy

    حافظي على كثافة شعركِ الخفيف إلى العادي مع بلسم Body Envy من هربل إيسنسز.

    حافظي على كثافة شعركِ الخفيف إلى العادي مع بلسم Body Envy من هربل إيسنسز. ستساعدكِ هذه التركيبة الخفيفة برائحة البرتقال على الحفاظ على كثافة شعركِ مع الحفاظ على مظهره المنمق الرائع. للحصول على نتائج أفضل، استخدميها مع شامبو Body Envy من هربل إيسنسز.

  • بلسم Hello Hydration

    رحبي بجرعة عميقة من الترطيب لشعركِ. بلسم Hello Hydration من هربل إيسنسز هو تركيبة تعيد الترطيب إلى الشعر الجاف.

    رحبي بجرعة عميقة من الترطيب لشعركِ. بلسم Hello Hydration من هربل إيسنسز هو تركيبة برائحة زهرة السحلب وجوز هند هاواي، تعيد الترطيب إلى الشعر الجاف. إنها ليست مزيجًا خاصًا فحسب، بل تجربة تستمتع فيها كل حواسكِ. استمتعي بخصلات شعر ذات ترطيب مذهل.

  • بلسم Ignite My Colour

    تمتعي بألوان مبهجة واتركي عوامل الترطيب الأساسية في بلسم Ignite My Colour من هربل إيسنسز تضفي على شعركِ المصبوغ البريق واللمعان وتكشف تمامًا عن جماله.

    تمتعي بألوان مبهجة واتركي عوامل الترطيب الأساسية في بلسم Ignite My Colour من هربل إيسنسز تضفي على شعركِ المصبوغ البريق واللمعان وتكشف عن بهائه بالكامل. تساعد هذه التركيبة على الحفاظ على المظهر الصحي لشعركِ وعلى ألوانه على أفضل نحو. وسيحيط بكِ الورد المغربي ورحيق فاكهة الباشون لمنحكِ رائحة منعشة رائعة.

  • بلسم Moroccan My Shine

    هل أنتِ مستعدة للبريق من جديد؟ يعيد بلسم Moroccan My Shine من هربل إيسنسز البريق الطبيعي والنعومة الطبيعية إلى شعركِ ويحميه من التلف الناجم عن التصفيف، فيتركه مفعمًا بالترطيب والنعومة بشكل لا يُقاوم.

    هل أنتِ مستعدة للبريق من جديد؟ يعيد بلسم Moroccan My Shine من هربل إيسنسز البريق والنعومة إلى شعركِ ويحميه من التلف الناجم عن التصفيف، فيتركه مفعمًا بالترطيب والنعومة بشكل لا يُقاوم. نعومة بالغة تتيح لكِ تمرير أصابعكِ خلال شعركِ بكل سهولة. هذا العبير الرائع المستوحى من زيت الأركان المذهل، يستدعي صورًا من سوق الزهور المغربي المفعم بالحيوية والحياة، والمليء بمزيج كبير من الفاكهة الحمضية والتفاح والتوت بالإضافة إلى الزهور والزنابق. متعي حواسكِ مع الترطيب المكثف الذي يعيد النعومة واللمعان إلى شعركِ. استخدميه مع شامبو Moroccan My Shine.

WaitingImage